including Stracey Brodie league tables and links to other sites.


Please be aware that members may be asked to produce their season ticket or proof of session payment, when requested, during use of the green at home and at away matches at Tarring Priory, Marine Gardens and Homefield Park.



The fixtures list for 2018 is available - select Fixtures to view and scroll down to see other pages.


We will be playing in Division 2 of the WSBL in 2018.


2017 Club Finals Day results.

'Never Won' - Derek King defeated Stuart Andrews 21-8

75 Points - George Cook defeated Basil Taylor 75-65

3 Wood Pairs - Yvonne Woodcock & Kath Callow defeated Basil Taylor & Margaret Arnell 28-11

Men's Singles - Basil Taylor defeated Mick Mayes 21-15

Ladies Singles - Wendy Davies defeated Yvonne Woodcock 21-17

Triples KO Cup - Jimmy Wan, Frank Tsang and Reg Gore defeated Doug Johnson, Sheila Lock and Don Nice 18-17.


With WSBL matches now completed, we were confirmed as the 2017 CHAMPIONS of Division 3.



2016 Club Finals Day results.

Men's Singles - Bill Porter defeated George Cook 21-14

Ladies Singles - Wendy Davies defeated Marnie Hosier 21-16

Triples KO Cup - Rosemary Suter, Derek King and Chris Wood defeated Judy Marsden, Dave Norgrove and Mike Butler 16-13.





The 2018 Stracey Shield and Brodie Tray league tables are shown below.









Worthing Indoor Bowls Club.







West Sussex Bowls League